1948 Liberty Rd Sykesville, MD 21784 410-552-3000

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Sykesville, MD

McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
We had a great experience with McKenzie Motors and Ramsey. He made for a painless car buying experience. Will definitely start here next time.
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
VERY NICE INVENTORY OF USED CARS!!!!! LOW MILEAGE, CLEAN AND AFFORDABLE!!!! ASK FOR TIM OR RAMSEY.....
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
VERY NICE INVENTORY OF USED CARS!!!! THEY WILL HELP YOU LOCATE A CAR AS WELL.... YOU CAN FIND CLEAN, LOW MILEAGE, AFFORDABLE USED CARS THERE AT ANYTIME. ASK FOR TIM OR RAMSEY!!!!
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
I was in the market to helping my daughter purchase her first car after going to several dealerships God let me to McKenzie Motors past his dealership every day going to work and coming home from work so one particular day I saw a car that fit perfect for my daughter which was a 2014 Hyundai ELANTRA I contacted tye dealer and immediately I received a phone call from Ramsey my car salesman. Ramsey set up an appointment for my daughter and I had to come and look at the car. Period. Ramsey was extremely helpful, polite and professional. He allowed us to test drive the car. after the test, drive, my daughter and I decided that this was the car for her. from there, Ramsey gave us the history of the car, including things that were mentioned on Carfax. He was upfront and honest, not a fast talker and wasn’t a bootleg dealer. once we went outside the office, we had the pleasure of meeting the owner of McKenzie Motors Tim, who was also helpful and nice. Both men or extremely professional from day one until we purchased a vehicle. Ramsey Hass to be one of the nicest car salesman I ever met in my entire life. He is very knowledgeable about cars and goes the extra mile to offer you the best customer service that a car buyer could actually ask for thank you Ramsey and Tim for making my daughter first car. Purchase smooth. this may be a small dealership but their professionalism is better than your well-known large dealerships. If you’re looking for used car, I would highly recommend McKenzie Motors . They have a great selection of used cars in conclusion Mr. Ramsey had the car nice and cleaned up and ready for us when we picked up the car, thank you again God bless very happy customer Stan and Jasmine
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
We just purchased a 2006 Toyota Corolla S from McKenzie Motors. We can't say enough good things about Ramsey and Tim! They understood our budget and need for a safe reliable car for our son's family. They made sure that the vehicle was running well and even replaced the serpentine belt when Ramsey heard it making a sound he didn't like. They pay attention to every little and big detail. If you are worried about buying a used car, we recommend that you check out McKenzie Motors. You will be treated with respect and no high pressure!
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
We just purchased a 2006 Toyota Corolla S from McKenzie Motors. We can't say enough good things about Ramsey and Tim! They understood our budget and need for a safe reliable car for our son's family. They made sure that the vehicle was running well and even replaced the serpentine belt when Ramsey heard it making a sound he didn't like. They pay attention to every little and big detail. If you are worried about buying a used car, we recommend that you check out McKenzie Motors. You will be treated with respect and no high pressure!
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Oct 12, 2022,
Great experience working with Ramsey. He is not a pushy salesman and was thorough going over the paperwork with my mom. Customer service is a priority for him.
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Sep 15, 2021,
Bought a great inexpensive used car and have nothing but praise for it since. Very reliable and would recommend this dealer to anyone. The staff was more then friendly and helpful. I’ll be getting my next car from here for sure!!
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Jul 14, 2021,
I can't say enough nice things about this shop! Ron (mechanic) has been wonderful. Nice to find a shop that is honest and is looking out for the customer and their car.
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Jun 18, 2021,
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Jun 2, 2021,
Bought a 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander and it handled amazing driving it back home. Great people. Easy to work with them
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Jun 1, 2021,
Hot a decent ised van to fill for my totaled car, nice experience
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Mar 18, 2021,
Really wonderful car lot and repair shop. Have had many things done there including inspection and have looked at many of their cars and have always had a great experience. Very nice and helpful and honest! Definitely recommend for any and all vehicle needs!
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Mar 4, 2021,
Awesome service and knowledgeable people! Alot of great vehicles to choose from, if your in the market would definitely recommend.
Facebook
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Feb 26, 2021,
Excellent customer service and a quality vehicle! Ramsey went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied and got the deal I wanted. Had a minor issue pop up driving it home and I was told to bring it back to have it corrected, no questions asked. Definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a great deal on a used vehicle!!’
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Feb 25, 2021,
Very nice people cheap cars
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Feb 17, 2021,
I went in for an inspection today and the people that work here were very kind and helpful. I left with no questions unanswered and would recommend this place to anyone.
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Feb 17, 2021,
I had never been here before and came in for a car inspection with no appointment and when I walked in and they were SUPER nice and helpful. They took me right away and I was out of there super quick. Great service and I will absolutely come back for my future car needs!
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Feb 16, 2021,
I bought a car there in like 2011 or 2012 and it was one of the best cars i ever owned. I just bought a car from them this month and I’m sure it will be the same! I also got a car inspected there about 3 years ago and they were honest about all repairs needed! I worked with Ramsey this time and he is the best!!! He was extremely friendly and informative, he was upfront and honest about everything! I will buy cars from them again and would recommend them to anyone looking for a car!!
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Jan 15, 2021,
Fair prices. Good quality of cars and trucks. Decent Inventory. If they don't have what your looking for, they will locate one.
Facebook
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Sep 18, 2020,
McKenzie Motors is the best dealership and mechanic in the Eldersburg area! They are extremely kind, efficient, honest and fair. I recommend them to anyone!
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Jun 24, 2020,
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Apr 24, 2020,
First time buying a vehicle and Ramsey, the salesman made everything stress free and was really patient, you should see for yourself. If you are looking for a great and well kept vehicle, McKenzie motors is the place you are looking for. Overall, it was a really pleasant experience.
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Mar 7, 2020,
Update 3/7/20: Since I posted this review, Ramsey and Brian have resolved the front end alignment and has agreed to pay half the cost to replace my front tires. I’m very pleased with the way they resolved the problem. Thank you again Brian! I’m very dissatisfied! Would not recommend their service department!!! I took my mustang in for state inspection, which I ended up needing a steering rack bearing replaced. At the time Brian called with an estimate he stated I would also need a front end alignment. In which he said he would do with the job. But, they have to take it somewhere else since they don’t have an alignment machine. I told him to do the $800 job. I picked my car up when completed and the front alignment was not done so I took it back. Brian said they were going to take it and have it re-aligned since it wasn’t done correctly. I picked it up again on Monday and it still isn’t aligned correctly! Now my brand new tires are worn bad on the inside and outside tread. I really don’t think they took it to have it aligned at all!!! Very upset 😡 won’t go back for anything. I like to help small businesses but not this one!!!
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Feb 23, 2020,
Awesome selection of cars.
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Sep 23, 2019,
The service here was Amazing!! Both Ramsey and Brian were such a big help, they answered every question I had and helped me out with everything I needed. Couldn't have asked for better service. Great prices for great vehicles! Couldn't have gone to a better place. Highly recommend this place to everyone!! 👍
Facebook
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Sep 23, 2019,
The service here was Amazing!! Both Ramsey and Brian were such a big help, they answered every question I had and helped me out with everything I needed. Couldn't have asked for better service. Great prices for great vehicles! Couldn't have gone to a better place. Highly recommend this place to everyone!! 👍
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Sep 10, 2019,
Yeah, we just purchased another one! Over the past 20 years, our family and friends have purchased several cars from Mckenzie Motors. Ramsey, the salesman, makes the used car shopping experience stress free and always answers every question of ours patiently. He always delivers an incredible service, gives a very pleasant experience and has impeccable manners. On top of a purchase, they provide great repair service which allows for one-stop-shopping for us. Thanks Guys!
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Sep 8, 2019,
I'm very happy with my Santa Fe I recently purchased. Highly recommend McKenzie motors
Google Maps
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
Jul 13, 2019,
Outstanding professionalism, scheduled me right away, on a Saturday never the less, and the process was quick and easy for my Maryland State Inspection. Very friendly and supportive in every way!
Facebook
McKenzie Motors McKenzie Motors
410-552-3000 $$$
★★★★★
43 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us